Meet our staff

The Westchester Hispanic Coalition  staff  is a multi disciplinary group that is always ready to assist the Westchester community.

8-GracielaHeymann

Graciela Heymann
Executive Director

gheymann@hispaniccoalition.org

Graciela Heymann has been the Executive Director of the Westchester Hispanic Coalition since 1993.

In this capacity, she is responsible for overall planning and the development of programs to meet the needs of Westchester’s growing Latino population.  The Coalition is the oldest non-profit provider of immigration legal services in Westchester County.

She was a founding member of the Hudson Valley Community Coalition, a broad-based grass roots organization dedicated to organizing and educating residents to advocate for just immigration reform.

Until last year Ms. Heymann was Board Chair of the New York Immigration Coalition, where she continues to serve as Vice-Chair.

She is a graduate of Barnard College, Columbia University, with a Masters Degree from Teachers College of Columbia University.

______________________________◊◊◊◊◊◊_______________________________ 

Maristela Ordinola
Assistant to the Director

mordinola@hispaniccoalition.org

______________________________◊◊◊◊◊◊_______________________________

Luz Camargo
Case Manager

lcamargo@hispaniccoalition.org

______________________________◊◊◊◊◊◊_______________________________

Alicia Sandberg
Managing Director – Enough Is Enough & YA NO MAS

asandberg@hispaniccoalition.org

 

______________________________◊◊◊◊◊◊_______________________________

Ida Serrano
Family Law Staff Attorney

iserrano@hispaniccoalition.org

______________________________◊◊◊◊◊◊_______________________________

Jessica Young
Immigration Law Attorney

jyoung@hispaniccoalition.org

______________________________◊◊◊◊◊◊_______________________________

Ariel Gould
Immigration Staff Attorney

Agould@hispaniccoalition.org

______________________________◊◊◊◊◊◊_______________________________

Alexandra Lee
Immigration Staff Attorney

Alee@hispaniccoalition.org

______________________________◊◊◊◊◊◊_______________________________

Keiry Sanchez
Paralegal

ksanchez@hispaniccoalition.org

______________________________◊◊◊◊◊◊_______________________________

Lucy Ballinas
Paralegal

lballinas@hispaniccoalition.org

___________________________________◊◊◊◊◊◊______________________________________

Giuliana Urrelo
Family Law Paralegal

gurrelo@hispaniccoalition.org

______________________________◊◊◊◊◊◊_______________________________

Bertha Diaz
Case Manager

bdiaz@hispaniccoalition.org

______________________________◊◊◊◊◊◊_______________________________